321 FAETA – Presentation

Aerodynamics and elegance

0 km
Range
0 h
Autonomy
0 km/h
Vne
0 km/h
Vso

The 321 FAETA is a low-wing ULM made of carbon composites. It offers high performance due to its speed, comfort in the cockpit and low fuel consumption. This aircraft allows an easy and accessible handling, with incredible maneuverability. This makes this model an ideal aircraft for flying schools. Marketed since 2003 throughout the world, the 321 FAETA has become a reference in the universe of microlights.

– PRICE –

100 500 Incl. Tax

READY TO FLY!

Details of equipment included (excluding options) according to manufacturer’s definition:

  • Rotax 912 iS 100HP engine, new manufacturer’s warranty, Fiti propeller,
  • VHF 8,33;
  • Equipped with parachute;
  • S-mode transponder, conventional engine management instruments, 12-volt socket protected;
  • RAL paint color at customer’s choice;
  • Standard interior;
  • Maximum load of 600 kg;
  • 600X 6 wheels with hydraulic brakes;
  • Fuel tanks: total capacity of 100 L (2 x 50 L).

Your 321 FAETA delivered turnkey in the ATA premises, with ID card, radio compliance and full fuel.

PRESENTATION OF THE 321 FAETA

The 321 FAETA has an aerodynamic design and a spacious cabin for excellent flying comfort. Due to its tank capacity and its low consumption, the aircraft engages a range of 1600 km. The cockpit offers 2 adjustable seats side by side, the demisting function allows good visibility (forward, on the sides, and three quarters to the rear), a complete dashboard and customizable as needed. The trunk is accessible by folding the backrests and the weight is limited to 5 kg. For more safety, the motor start is conditioned by a complete locking system of the door (double point of closure).

This aircraft is the bestseller of ATEC : it combines quality workmanship, excellent comfort, great performance, and easy handling. This is a very fast low-wing ULM, designed both to offer speed to professionals and beginner maneuverability.

Towing version of ATEC 321 FAETA

— In option : + 2 300 € Incl. Tax —

The “Easytow” version is equipped with a glider towing device (max 750 kg) connected to a TOST E 85 hook. A mirror, easy to remove, is mounted on the side of the fuselage, which facilitates glider monitoring. The aircraft can also be equipped with the sophisticated version of the INTEGRA digital system, which includes a mini-camera installed at the tail. This is a comfortable option that allows video surveillance of the glider on the Integra screen.

THE 321 FAETA: AN AIRCRAFT ESSENTIAL, EXCEPTIONAL BY ITS RAPIDITY (UP TO 295 KM / H), ITS AERODYNAMIC AND ELEGANT DESIGN.

EXCELLENT FLIGHT QUALITY AND EASY TO FLY

EXCELLENT MANUFACTURING QUALITY

PRICES ARE VERY COMPETITIVE IN REGARDS TO THE QUALITY AND EQUIPMENT

EXCELLENT TECHNICAL SUPPORT

SPARE PARTS OF 321 FAETA

ATEC by Pelletier distributes ATEC spare parts specific to the 321 FAETA. Please find below the catalog of spare parts to download.

For any order, we invite you to contact Amandine, a treasure of efficiency and skills.

Le 321 FAETA – Présentation

Aérodynamisme et élégance

0 km
Range
0 h
Autonomie
0 km/h
Vne
0 km/h
Vso

Le 321 FAETA est un ULM à ailes basses, réalisé en carbone composites. Il offre de hautes performances de par sa rapidité, le confort de son cockpit et sa faible consommation. Cet aéronef permet une prise en main facile et accessible, doté d’une incroyable maniabilité. Cela fait de ce modèle un appareil idéal pour les écoles de pilotage. Commercialisé depuis 2003 à travers le monde, le 321 FAETA est devenu une référence dans l’univers des ULM .

– PRIX –

100 500 € TTC

prêt à voler !

Détails des équipements compris (hors options) selon définition constructeur :

  • Moteur Rotax 912 iS 100HP neuf garantie constructeur, hélice Fiti;
  • VHF 8,33;
  • Équipés parachute;
  • Transpondeur mode S;
  • Instruments gestion moteur conventionnels, prise 12 volts protégée;
  • Teinte peinture cellule RAL au choix du client;
  • Intérieur standard;
  • Charge maximale de 600 kg;
  • Roues 600X 6 avec freins hydrauliques;
  • Réservoirs de carburant : capacité totale de 100 L (2 x 50 L).

Votre 321 FAETA livré clé en main dans les locaux ATA, avec carte d’identification, conformité radio et le plein carburant.

Présentation du 321 FAETA

Le 321 FAETA possède un design aérodynamique et une cabine spacieuse permettant un excellent confort de vol. De par sa capacité de réservoir et sa faible consommation, l’appareil peut engager un rayon d’action allant jusqu’à 1600 km. Le cockpit offre 2 sièges ajustables côte à côte, la fonction de désembuage permet une bonne visibilité (vers l’avant, sur les côtés, et trois quart vers l’arrière), un tableau de bord complet et personnalisable selon les besoins. Le coffre est accessible en rabattant les dossiers et le poids est limité à 5 kg. Pour plus de sécurité, le démarrage du moteur est conditionné par un système de verrouillage complet de la verrière (double point de fermeture).

Ce modèle d’appareil est un incontournable de la marque ATEC. Il conjugue une fabrication de qualité, un excellent confort, de belles performances, et une grande facilité de pilotage. Il s’agit d’un ULM à ailes basses très rapide, conçu à la fois pour offrir rapidité aux professionnels et maniabilité aux débutants.

Le remorqueur 321 FAETA « EASYTOW »

— Option : + 2 300 € TTC —

La version « Easytow » est équipée d’un dispositif de remorquage de planeur (max 750 kg) relié à un crochet TOST E 85. Un rétroviseur, simple à retirer, est monté sur le côté du fuselage, ce qui facilite la surveillance du planeur. L’avion peut également être équipé de la version sophistiquée du système numérique INTEGRA, comprenant une mini-caméra installée à la queue. Il s’agit-là d’une option confortable qui permet la surveillance vidéo du planeur sur l’écran Integra.

LE 321 FAETA : UN APPAREIL INCONTOURNABLE DE LA MARQUE, EXCEPTIONNEL PAR SA RAPIDITÉ (JUSQU’À 295 KM/H), SON DESIGN AÉRODYNAMIQUE ET ÉLÉGANT.

Excellente qualité de vol et facilité de pilotage

Excellente qualité de fabrication

Tarifs imbattables au regard du rapport qualité / prix / équipements

Excellent support technique

Les pièces détachées du 321 FAETA

ATEC by Pelletier assure la distribution de pièces détachées ATEC propres au 321 FAETA. Vous trouverez ci-dessous le catalogue des pièces détachées à télécharger.

Pour toute commande, nous vous invitons à contacter Amandine, un trésor d’efficacité et de compétences.