MORE INFORMATION ?

+33 (0) 490.800.700

Founded in 1992 by Pietr Volejnik, ATEC brings to the world of ULM innovative technological solutions to develop and produce aircrafts with exceptional performance. Thanks to its recognized expertise in the field of composite construction, ATEC offers a high-end flight experience, combining comfort and safety. Distributed in France by ATA DISTRIBUTION, discover the new generation of low-profile ULM wings.

321 FAETA NG : the ultralight last generation

The FAETA NG is the “challenger” composite / low-wing carbon ULM with a wide range of use. This new FAETA NG is exceptional in its flight characteristics, it has no competitor in its category for the moment. Much more manageable, it is also more stable with immediate reactions to control.

321 FAETA : aerodynamic and elegance

This low-wing tandem is designed after the legendary 122 ZEPHYR. Its aerodynamic design and performance can make it feel like it belongs to the heavy aircraft classes, but the 321 FAETA is nevertheless part of the ultra-light thanks to its high quality carbon technology, which guarantees excellent resistance characteristics.

122 ZEPHYR : the legendary

Appreciated for its fine and classic steering, its large glass roof, its cabin comfort and low operating costs thanks to its 80HP engine, the ZEPHYR has become a reference for the ULM schooling. Over time, it still retains its dominant position in the ultra-light aviation market because of its quality and attractive design.

ATEC BY PELLETIER

ATA DISTRIBUTION has become a reference in the ULM sector. We are proud to distribute aircrafts like the 321 FAETA NG and the 122 ZEPHYR, and we take pleasure in marketing these aircrafts with the same conviction: to offer our customers to discover and contemplate the world like an eagle.

Towing version of 321 FAETA

FAETA EASYTOW optional
— Price : + €2 300 Incl. Tax. —

OUR CUSTOMERS’AIRCRAFTS

Besoin d’information ?

+33 (0) 490.800.700

Fondée en 1992 par Pietr Volejnik, ATEC apporte au monde de l’ULM des solutions technologiques innovantes afin de développer et produire des appareils aux performances exceptionnelles. Grâce à son expertise reconnue dans le domaine de la construction composites, ATEC offre une expérience de vol haut de gamme, associant confort et sécurité. Distribués en France par ATA DISTRIBUTION, découvrez les ULM ailes basses nouvelle génération.

321 FAETA NG : L’ULM dernière génération

Le FAETA NG est le « challenger » composite/carbone aile basse de l’ULM avec un domaine d’utilisation très vaste. Ce nouveau FAETA NG est exceptionnel de par ses caractéristiques de vol, il n’a pour le moment aucun concurrent dans sa catégorie. Beaucoup plus maniable, il est également plus stable avec des réactions immédiates aux commandes.

321 FAETA : aérodynamisme et élégance

Ce biplace à ailes basses est conçu d’après le légendaire 122 ZEPHYR. Si son design aérodynamique et ses performances peuvent donner l’impression d’appartenir à la catégorie des avions certifiés, le 321 FAETA fait néanmoins partie des ultra-légers grâce à sa technologie carbone de haute qualité, qui garantit d’excellentes caractéristiques de structurelles.

122 ZEPHYR : le légendaire

Apprécié pour son pilotage fin et classique, sa large verrière, son confort en cabine et ses coûts d’exploitation faibles grâce notamment à son moteur de 80HP, le ZEPHYR est devenu une référence pour l’ULM d’écolage. Au fil du temps, il conserve toujours sa position dominante sur le marché de l’aviation ultra-légère en raison de sa qualité et de son design attractif.

ATEC BY PELLETIER

ATA DISTRIBUTION est aujourd’hui devenu une référence dans le secteur de l’ULM. Nous sommes fiers de distribuer les modèles comme le 321 FAETA NG et le 122 ZEPHYR, et nous prenons plaisir à commercialiser ces appareils avec toujours la même conviction : celle d’offrir à nos clients de découvrir et contempler le monde à l’instar d’un aigle.

Remorqueur 321 Faeta Easytow

Remorqueur optionnel
— Prix : + 2 300 € TTC —

Les avions de nos clients